Twitter is terrible except for this…

Most of us know that Twitter is a cesspool of bullying babies hiding behind anonymous accounts, but sometimes it can be the light of my life.

I was catching up on one of my fave accounts the other day and realized that every time I look at it, I feel better. So I thought I’d share that one and another one that always amuse me.

WeRateDogs™

WeRateDogs rates and comments on submitted dog pics, and usually always rates them over a 10 on a 10/10 scale, because THEY’RE GOOD DOGS, BRENT.

See?! Smiles for miles.

Next one:

BILL NYE THO

Ever wondered what Bill Nye would be like if he was a stoner? Look no further than BILL NYE THO. I first discovered this parody account on Facebook, and it consistently cracks me up. Ob-ser-uv:

20 Examples Of Why Bill Nye Tho Is Twitter’s Smartest Scientist

I hope that if you’re going through a rough time, those made you smile and laugh, too. If it didn’t help, do you not have a soul? Who doesn’t like DOGS?! KIDDING.

Have a good weekend, everybody.

One thought on “Twitter is terrible except for this…

Leave a Reply

